SUNDERLAND LADIES TEAM

FOOTBALL FIXTURES FOR SEASON 2018/2019.

 

This season we welcome back to Eppleton Colliery Welfare Football Ground Sunderland Ladies.

The Barnard Cafe will be open to the spectators 1 hour before kickoff, offering both hot and cold snacks and drinks.

 

SAFC LADIES FOOTBALL FIXTURES FOR SEASON 2018 / 2019


2018 FIXTURES

Sunday 21st October SAFC LADIES V NOTTINGHAM FOREST LADIES 2pm Kick Off
Sunday 11th November SAFC LADIES V STOKE CITY LADIES 2pm Kick Off
Sunday 18th November SAFC U23 V GUISELEY VIXENS WOMEN 2pm Kick Off
Monday 26th November SAFC U23 V MIDDLESBOROUGH 7pm Kick Off
Sunday 9th December SAFC LADIES V BLACKBURN 2pm Kick Off


2019 FIXTURES

Sunday 13th January SAFC LADIES V BRADFORD CITY WOMEN 2pm Kick Off
Sunday 20th January SAFC LADIES V HUDDERSFIELD TOWN LADIES/td> 2pm Kick Off
Monday 11th February SAFC U23 V PETERBOROUGH 7pm Kick Off
Sunday 17th February SAFC LADIES V HULL CITY LADIES 2pm Kick Off
Sunday 24th March SAFC LADIES V DERBY COUNTY LADIES 2pm Kick Off
Sunday 5th May SAFC LADIES V SHEFFIELD 2pm Kick Off

 

Fixtures are subject to change at short notice, please check on the SAFC official website, alternatively you can contact Kim on 0191 561 6629

www.SAFC.com

 

 

 

 

 

information

about our summer